[A /]

Feedback from my Comment Book and

Online Testimonials from The Guest Book

Testimonials

Click the Images to Enlarge

Sign the Guestbook 

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
76 entries.
Lyn
Absolutely mind blowing! Thank-you so much for guiding light that will help me in my "new future" & adventure in life! Your Brilliant!! x Lyn Aug 21, 2008 - 18:36:06
Lores
Thank you for a insightful reading I now have more of a direction and will go to Uni! Lores xx Aug 21, 2008 - 17:30:56
Mark
What an amazing experience - Again! You have and continue to do me the power of good and I feel so much better. Thank you. You are very special I'm so glad that I found you. Mark. Aug 21, 2008 - 15:36:04
Trish
Very interesting and moving, will listen to the tape over and over again. Thankyou Very Much. x Aug 14, 2008 - 21:00:09
Sue
Thank you for your advice. I was confused but now things are clearer! Aug 14, 2008 - 16:31:39
Julie Saunders
Christine:- Thank you for your encouragement ~ I WILL - do what you suggest. Aug 12, 2008 - 21:38:54
Kate Russell
Thankyou for meeting with me this morning & also giving me good advice, I will take them on board, e.g,mediatate & the well!Also, the Baach remedies. If I don't see you before the 4th October. Thankyou for every thing All my best wishes Kate. Aug 05, 2008 - 18:47:47
natalie harris
We came along not really knowing what to expect, but we camr away feeling comforted. Thank you. Aug 05, 2008 - 16:30:44
Julie
Thanks, Very interesting and Positive, I look forward to seeing you in the future. Once I have taken on board your sound advice. Julie x Jul 24, 2008 - 09:29:12
Fiona
Thanks very much for the reassurance things will be OK. Will try to be more confident. Promise! Jul 24, 2008 - 09:27:10
Ceridwyn
Thank you Sooo Much, very interesting & loved every minute! Very Insightful! lots off love Ceridwyn x Jul 24, 2008 - 09:26:06
Tracey E
Thank so much. You have given me alot to think about. It was lovely to hear from my Grandads. I will come & see you soon for another reading. Tracey xx Jul 16, 2008 - 15:50:27
Jane Maguire
Thank you very much Christine I now am looking forward to my life. Love Jane x Jul 16, 2008 - 15:46:58
Sharron
Thank you very much, so glad to know life is going to be better. Jul 16, 2008 - 15:45:17
Val
Dear Christine, I came to your show at Sidney Walter yesterday. I sat in front row, the closest I got to you was picking a raffle. lol. But I would like to thank you for a wonderful evening, and I truly admire you and your work, You did make a few people's life a little brighter, sadly not mine, but I will be coming to any future evenings and look forward to hearing you again, my love Val x Jun 28, 2008 - 12:13:51
Sarah McKean
Christine, I wasn't sure why I needed to see someone, I wasn't even sure why I chose to see you in particular, but by the time I left you I was completely convinced that my spirits had all but dropped me in your lap - and I'm so pleased they did. The reading was far more spiritual that I have ever experienced before and although I was completely surprised by some of the revelations I know I will reflect and use the foresight and advice to my benefit. You'll be pleased to hear that I have already started work on Mini Me and we seem to be progressing quite well, in fact I'm sure we'll be best of friends! I cant thank you enough for channelling the guidance I needed to make things a whole lot better for me. Needless to say that I will recommend you to anyone who listens. I know that our paths will cross again - but until that time take care. Sarah M. Jun 25, 2008 - 08:27:17
Lynn
Amazing. Everything made sense and was completely spot on. made me want to cry. I'm so pleased I came Lynn x Jun 23, 2008 - 15:42:23
Claire
THANKYOU, ACCURATE AS ALWAYS, LOVE Claire. Jun 22, 2008 - 13:10:43
Gayner
Abundance in Life Workshop 15th June '08 Another Fabulous life changing workshop - far more powerful than expected & thankyou Christine for all my lovely new tools. Jun 22, 2008 - 12:37:29
Maxine
Extremely unexpected, but truly amazed. Thank you Maxine. Jun 22, 2008 - 12:30:52