Christine Hewitt

Spiritual Medium, Clairvoyant, Psychic, Mindfulness, Trance Healer, Teacher, Regression Therapist, Funeral Celebrant

Feedback from my Comment Book and

Online Testimonials from The Guest Book

Testimonials

Click the Images to Enlarge

Sign the Guestbook 

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
75 entries.
Carol
I was looking forward so much to having a reading and when we arrived we were made to feel so at ease. My Dad and my Nanboth came through and it was a wonderful experience. Everything Christine said was spot on and I really felt uplifted. Thankyou so much as it means so much. FANTASTIC!!!! Jun 21, 2008 - 21:55:59
Jean
I would like to thank-you for bringing me my Mum, Dad, Aunt Win, Grandad and my first husband back for me for a short time. It has helped me alot. Jean. Jun 21, 2008 - 21:55:56
Sue Baker
Dear Christine, Thanks for a great evening with lots of laughs and a look into the future. I have got up this morning and feel inspired! I also found your web site! hoorah there is hope! sue x Jun 18, 2008 - 17:08:02
Maurice
thank you for the reading which was excellent and I will have another soon. Jun 18, 2008 - 16:50:51
Karen Holmes
thank-you Christine for my reading , I now think he does believe, God bless. May 14, 2008
Margaret
I met Christine by chance several years ago at a time when I was grieving very badly for the loss of my Mum. Christine gave me great comfort and loving kindness and really helped me to move on I have not looked back since then although I still miss my Mum terribly I know she is with me all the time and in everything I do. Since then I have seen Christine on several occasions and have alwaysbeen comforted by her and her insight into my life is astounding. I have a lot to thank Christine for and I know I will be visiting her again and again. Thankyou Christine for everything. Mar 13, 2008 - 09:01:05
nicky
thanks christine for a great reading again your outstanding knowledge of my life that nobody else would or could ever know is scary but good scary thanks for everything love nicky x Mar 04, 2008 - 10:47:53
Donna Jolly
I have been to several of Christine's workshops now, and I have to say, each one has been an amazing experience. We always have so much fun, and learn new things all the time. Christine is a fantastic teacher and becoming a good friend too (and makes a brilliant carrot cake!). Thanks for all your help and for just being so lovely Christine. See you on the 24th. Feb 20, 2008 - 19:15:58
Jacqui
I did a workshop with Christine last Sunday and I found it a very emotional but rewarding experiance. Since then I have lost my kitten to the spirit world and Christine has assured me that she didn't suffer and that she has been back with me spiritually. Thankyou Christine. xx Feb 20, 2008 - 12:10:13
Allan Thompson
I enjoyed the "Meet your Spirit Guides and Guardian Angels" Course last Sunday. I count myself lucky to have met Christine and to have gained such benefits from her Teachings. I thoroughly recommend this Course to others. Feb 19, 2008 - 21:31:53
Heather
Thank you for giving me clarity and direction at this important time in life. I feel like I can see things more clearly now. What an uplifting experience! Many thanks. Heather x Feb 18, 2008 - 20:18:40
Diane Lansbury
Hi christine the First reading i ever had done by Christine was a few years ago, blew me away!! every thing about me and my family was spot on.!neadless to say a lot of what i was told has come true, I then got christine to come to do a group reading, which she did, interesting day that was!! but even so two of the girls were real sceptics and came out not all that impressed.. till about 6months later! when things started to happen, they soon changed there tune. and i'm sure they will be back to see christine again!! As for me I have seen christine 3 times now. this time she didnt confirm what i wanted to hear,the complete opposite happened,I was shocked and disapointed But what is it they say forwarned is forarmed, I so want her to be wrong, but have a funny feeling yet again she will be right! and I'll be ready Thanks christine x Feb 18, 2008 - 01:33:46
Nina Armstrong
I was introduced to Christine at a rater odd stage in my life by a friend who had been amazed by her abilities. She provided me with a very accurate account of my past present and future life on many levels, with out knowing anything about me at all, and through her words I found a certain comfort and also had a big reality check. In the past she told me about things which have now been realised, I can only hope that more of her predictions come true!!! It is also thanks to Christine that I have got a grip of other areas in my life and its really started to head in the right direction.Thank you so much XX Feb 17, 2008 - 21:36:15
Becky Webb
Hi Christine, just a note to say how inspirational i think you are, there are very few people i have been able to connect with quite like i have you, and whether we never speak again, or end up working more frequently on a spiritual level together, either way, i believe it was meant for a reason. £35 is absolutely nothing for the rewards, confirmation and belief in yourself you will gain from having a reading with her. x Jan 30, 2008 - 23:49:16
Roberta Smith
Thank you Christine, you are a wonderful woman & long may it continue. You have not only helped us, buts lot of of people in our circle of friends. They love you too!! Heaven is definitely missing an angel but we are glad! Jan 25, 2008 - 19:56:23